Sunday, March 7, 2010

"Music by Prudence" Wins Best Documentary Short

Documentary (Short Subject)
WINNER: “Music by Prudence” Roger Ross Williams and Elinor Burkett

“China’s Unnatural Disaster: The Tears of Sichuan Province” Jon Alpert and Matthew O’Neill
“The Last Campaign of Governor Booth Gardner” Daniel Junge and Henry Ansbacher
“The Last Truck: Closing of a GM Plant” Steven Bognar and Julia Reichert
“Rabbit à la Berlin” Bartek Konopka and Anna Wydra

No comments:

Post a Comment