Sunday, March 7, 2010

Up Wins Best Animated Feature Film

Animated Feature Film
“Up” Pete Docter

“Coraline” Henry Selick
“Fantastic Mr. Fox” Wes Anderson
“The Princess and the Frog” John Musker and Ron Clements
“The Secret of Kells” Tomm Moore

Once again, no surprise here.

Pete Docter had previously been nominated for the Toy Story screenplay.

No comments:

Post a Comment