Sunday, March 7, 2010

"The Hurt Locker" Wins for Best Sound Mixing

Sound Mixing
WINNER: “The Hurt Locker” Paul N.J. Ottosson and Ray Beckett

“Avatar” Christopher Boyes, Gary Summers, Andy Nelson and Tony Johnson
“Inglourious Basterds” Michael Minkler, Tony Lamberti and Mark Ulano
“Star Trek” Anna Behlmer, Andy Nelson and Peter J. Devlin
“Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen” Greg P. Russell, Gary Summers and Geoffrey Patterson

Paul Ottoson did seem a little embarrassed for having to return from backstage just a minute or so after winning for "sound editing."

No comments:

Post a Comment